Event Calendar

National Calendar of Leadership Development

Our specialty at LMI Canada is working with companies in-house, on their premises, so that we can use our fully customized approach to present and teach our material to all management levels, including executive, supervisory and sales. Our private, in-house clients make up 90% of our leadership development work and as such, these sessions are not displayed in our calendar.

What you see below is our National Leadership Development calendar, which represents the other 10% of our work and is open to anyone interested in enhancing themselves to their full potential. As an executive, decision maker, or even just somebody who wants to bring balance and achievement to their personal and family life, we invite you to test our process by enrolling in one of our public programs and experiencing one of our developmental programs first hand. To experience the full weight of the difference our developmental programs can make, consult the calendar below and sign up now! 

Date Program Member and City
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Frank Kreze - (Mississauga)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Leadership Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM Communication Workshop Valerie Clowes - (GTA)
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:24 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mélanie Bouchard - (Québec)
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:24 PM Effective Personal Leadership Mélanie Bouchard - (Québec)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:47 AM Effective Personal Productivity Barry Reid - (Hamilton)
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 08:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity Frank Kreze - (Mississauga)
Monday, November 04, 2019 - 09:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Friday, December 06, 2019 - 09:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Monday, December 09, 2019 - 09:00 AM Communication Workshop Valerie Clowes - (GTA)

Find a Coach