Event Calendar

National Calendar of Leadership Development

Our specialty at LMI Canada is working with companies in-house, on their premises, so that we can use our fully customized approach to present and teach our material to all management levels, including executive, supervisory and sales. Our private, in-house clients make up 90% of our leadership development work and as such, these sessions are not displayed in our calendar.

What you see below is our National Leadership Development calendar, which represents the other 10% of our work and is open to anyone interested in enhancing themselves to their full potential. As an executive, decision maker, or even just somebody who wants to bring balance and achievement to their personal and family life, we invite you to test our process by enrolling in one of our public programs and experiencing one of our developmental programs first hand. To experience the full weight of the difference our developmental programs can make, consult the calendar below and sign up now! 

Date Program Province
Monday, June 08, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Qubec)
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 - 10:21 AM Effective Personal Leadership Gabriel Basque - (Moncton)
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Natasha Fogg - (Winnipeg)
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Motivational Leadership Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Qubec)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 09:07 AM Effective Personal Productivity Gabriel Basque - (Moncton)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 08:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity Jorge Gamboa - (Online)
Monday, July 06, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Qubec)
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Qubec)
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 08:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity Jorge Gamboa - (Online)
Monday, August 03, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Qubec)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 01:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Natasha Fogg - (Winnipeg)

Find a Coach