Bookmark and Share

 

National Calendar of Leadership Development

Our specialty at LMI Canada is working with companies in-house, on their premises, so that we can use our fully customized approach to present and teach our material to all management levels, including executive, supervisory and sales. Our private, in-house clients make up 90% of our leadership development work and as such, these sessions are not displayed in our calendar.

 

What you see below is our National Leadership Development calendar, which represents the other 10% of our work and is open to anyone interested in enhancing themselves to their full potential. As an executive, decision maker, or even just somebody who wants to bring balance and achievement to their personal and family life, we invite you to test our process by enrolling in one of our public programs and experiencing one of our developmental programs first hand. To experience the full weight of the difference our developmental programs can make, consult the calendar below and sign up now! 

 

Select a Team Member, Program or Province

Team Member:  
Program:  
Province:  
Month:  



ProvinceDateProgramMember and City
Ontario Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Ryan Hindmarsh - (Toronto)
Ontario Monday, May 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Ryan Hindmarsh - (Toronto)
Ontario Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Ryan Hindmarsh - (Toronto)
Ontario Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Ryan Hindmarsh - (Toronto)
New Brunswick Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Productivity Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Ontario Wednesday, August 02, 2017 - 8:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Ontario Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Ryan Hindmarsh - (Toronto)
New Brunswick Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Quebec Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Ontario Monday, August 28, 2017 - 8:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity Frank Kreze - (Mississauga)
Ontario Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
New Brunswick Friday, September 01, 2017 - 10:00 AM Optimize Your Results Refresher Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Ontario Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Ontario Thursday, September 07, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Ontario Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Leadership Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Ontario Monday, September 11, 2017 - 1:00 PM Time Management Workshop Anick Santerre - (Cyberspace)
Quebec Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Motivational Leadership Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Ontario Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM Effective Selling Strategies Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Quebec Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
New Brunswick Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Productivity Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Ontario Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Quebec Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Ontario Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Strategic Leadership Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Ontario Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 8:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
New Brunswick Friday, October 06, 2017 - 10:00 AM Optimize Your Results Refresher Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Quebec Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
New Brunswick Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Leadership Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Quebec Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Ontario Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Quebec Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
New Brunswick Thursday, November 02, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
New Brunswick Friday, November 03, 2017 - 10:00 AM Optimize Your Results Refresher Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Ontario Tuesday, November 07, 2017 - 8:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
New Brunswick Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Quebec Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Thursday, November 09, 2017 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Ontario Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Selling Strategies Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Ontario Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Leadership Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
Ontario Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
New Brunswick Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:30 PM Effective Strategic Leadership Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Ontario Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Wayne Fowler - (GTA)
1 2