Bookmark and Share

 

National Calendar of Leadership Development

Our specialty at LMI Canada is working with companies in-house, on their premises, so that we can use our fully customized approach to present and teach our material to all management levels, including executive, supervisory and sales. Our private, in-house clients make up 90% of our leadership development work and as such, these sessions are not displayed in our calendar.

 

What you see below is our National Leadership Development calendar, which represents the other 10% of our work and is open to anyone interested in enhancing themselves to their full potential. As an executive, decision maker, or even just somebody who wants to bring balance and achievement to their personal and family life, we invite you to test our process by enrolling in one of our public programs and experiencing one of our developmental programs first hand. To experience the full weight of the difference our developmental programs can make, consult the calendar below and sign up now! 

 

Select a Team Member, Program or Province

Team Member:  
Program:  
Province:  
Month:  



ProvinceDateProgramMember and City
Quebec Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Quebec Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
British Columbia Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Ashley J. Kreze - (Vancouver)
Quebec Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Quebec Monday, May 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
New Brunswick Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
New Brunswick Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Leadership Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
New Brunswick Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
New Brunswick Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Productivity Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Ontario Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
New Brunswick Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Leadership Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Quebec Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Ontario Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Ontario Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Frank Kreze - (Mississauga)
Quebec Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Ontario Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Ontario Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Ontario Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM Communication Workshop Valerie Clowes - (GTA)
Ontario Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Quebec Monday, November 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Ontario Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Ontario Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM Communication Workshop Valerie Clowes - (GTA)
1