Bookmark and Share

 

National Calendar of Leadership Development

Our specialty at LMI Canada is working with companies in-house, on their premises, so that we can use our fully customized approach to present and teach our material to all management levels, including executive, supervisory and sales. Our private, in-house clients make up 90% of our leadership development work and as such, these sessions are not displayed in our calendar.

 

What you see below is our National Leadership Development calendar, which represents the other 10% of our work and is open to anyone interested in enhancing themselves to their full potential. As an executive, decision maker, or even just somebody who wants to bring balance and achievement to their personal and family life, we invite you to test our process by enrolling in one of our public programs and experiencing one of our developmental programs first hand. To experience the full weight of the difference our developmental programs can make, consult the calendar below and sign up now! 

 

Select a Team Member, Program or Province

Team Member:  
Program:  
Province:  
Month:  



ProvinceDateProgramMember and City
Quebec Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Quebec Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Quebec Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Ontario Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Andrew Smith - (Toronto)
Quebec Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Brossard)
Quebec Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Anne-Marie Bercier - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM Time Management Workshop Anick Santerre - (Ville de Québec)
Quebec Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Quebec Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Ontario Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Barry Reid - (Hamilton)
New Brunswick Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Productivity Stephen Daniels - (Moncton)
Quebec Tuesday, October 02, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Ontario Thursday, October 04, 2018 - 8:30 AM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Tuesday, October 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Leadership Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Tuesday, October 09, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Tuesday, October 09, 2018 - 7:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Quebec Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Québec)
Quebec Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00 PM Effective Motivational Leadership Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Ontario Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM Communication Workshop William (Bill) Botshka - (Whitby)
British Columbia Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00 PM Effective Leadership Development Ashley J. Kreze - (Online Webinar)
Quebec Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM Time Management Workshop Anick Santerre - (Ville de Québec)
Quebec Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Ontario Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity William (Bill) Botshka - (GTA)
Quebec Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Friday, November 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Ontario Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Mississauga)
Quebec Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:30 PM Effective Personal Productivity François J. Bouchard - (Rive sud de Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM Time Management Workshop Anick Santerre - (Ville de Québec)
Quebec Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00 AM Effective Motivational Leadership Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Tuesday, December 04, 2018 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Rana Tabrizi - (Montréal)
Quebec Thursday, December 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Leadership Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Quebec Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:00 AM Effective Personal Productivity Donald Fleming - (Montréal)
Quebec Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM Time Management Workshop Anick Santerre - (Ville de Québec)
Quebec Monday, January 07, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Quebec Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Quebec Friday, January 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Quebec Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Mireille Dubé - (Quebec City)
Quebec Monday, January 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Leadership Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
Quebec Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM Effective Personal Productivity Maude Desharnais - (Québec)
1 2